Caltech Home > PMA Home > Calendar
open search form
Show Options

Upcoming Events for Public Programming / CaltechLive!

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online Event
  • Julia A. Kornfield (BS '83, MS '84), Elizabeth W. Gilloon Professor of Chemical Engineering, Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Caltech,
iCal icon
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online Event
  • Xie Chen, Professor of Theoretical Physics, Division of Physics, Mathematics and Astronomy, Caltech,
iCal icon
Thursday, November 18, 2021
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online Event
iCal icon
Sunday, January 16, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
iCal icon
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online Event
  • Claire E. Bucholz, Assistant Professor of Geology, Division of Geological and Planetary Sciences, Caltech,
iCal icon
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online Event
  • Yaser Abu-Mostafa (PhD '83), Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Division of Engineering and Applied Science, Caltech,
iCal icon
Sunday, February 20, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
iCal icon
Sunday, March 13, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
iCal icon
Sunday, April 3, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
iCal icon
Sunday, May 22, 2022
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Beckman Auditorium
iCal icon