Olga Taussky-Todd Prize Winners

Congratulations to Yeorgia Kafkoulis, Suna Kim and Allison Wang, the winners of the first Olga Taussky-Todd Prize! This prize was established to provide support for undergraduate math students to enrich their educational experience. 

Photo of Yeorgia Kafkoulis


Yeorgia Kafkoulis will be participating in the International Congress on Mathematical Physics in Montreal.




Suna Kim Photo


Suna Kim will be attending a summer school in geometric aspects of representation theory at the University of Notre Dame.



Photo of Allison Wang


Allison Wang will be completing a Research Experience for Undergraduates (REU) in noncommutative algebra at Kent State University.